Latest Products http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com Latest Products 16-11-07 en-us http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com Abrasive Disc Brush http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/abrasive-disc-brush.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for offering a wide range of premium quality Abrasive Disc Brush. The Abrasive Disc Brush offered by us is used for several applications like edge radiusing, improving texture characteristics on machined or ground surfaces and deburring flat machine surfaces, punched components and face-milled castings or forgings. Cylindrical Brushes http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/cylindrical-brushes.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a huge gamut of Cylindrical Brushes for the clients. We offer wide faced Cylindrical Brushes that are perfect for uniform hairline finish as well as satin and mat finish on both non-ferrous and ferrous metal surfaces. Deburring Brush http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/deburring-brush.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 JPN Brush House provides a huge range of Deburring Brush. Deburring Brushes are ideal for use on flat surfaces. Our range of Deburring Brush includes wheel, end, tube and disk brushes. End Brushes http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/end-brushes.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail premium quality End Brushes from us. The End Brushes are commonly used for proper finishing by omitting the surface dimensional changes. Food Processing Brushes http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/food-processing-brushes.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acclaimed in the market for offering unmatched quality Food Processing Brushes. We use the most advanced German technology to make the Food Processing Brushes. Honing Brush http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/honing-brush.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Honing Brush to the clients spread all across the world. The Honing Brushes offered by us comes with galvanized double-stem with single spiral. Honing Brushes are perfect for a proper cleaning of the interiors of arbor holes. Nylon Brush http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/nylon-brush.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 JPN Brush House is engaged in providing an extensive assortment of Nylon Brush. Made using the finest quality material, parts and components, these Nylon Brushes are highly durable, sturdy and reliable. PCB Brush http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/pcb-brush.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the rich industrial experience and expertise of the team, we bring forth a fine assortment of PCB Brush. We use cutting-edge technology and high quality material to manufacture the PCB Brushes. Wheel Brush http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/wheel-brush.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail optimum quality and durable Wheel Brush from us. The entire range of Wheel Brush is perfect for use on machine parts, steel gears, hardened alloys, powder metal components, saw cut extrusions, etc. Disc Brushes http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/disc-brushes.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Disc Brushes. The Disc Brushes we make available are used for removing burrs, blending tool marks and finishing flat metal surfaces. Disc Brushes Flat Surface Deburring http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/disc-brushes-flat-surface-deburring.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Surface Deburring Brushes. The Disc Brushes Flat Surface Deburring we make available are used for blending tool marks after machining or grinding. We offer the Disc Brushes in different dimensions like 50,100,125,150,200,250, etc. Twisted Wire Brushes http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/twisted-wire-brushes.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Twisted Wire Brushes. Our Twisted Wire Brushes are extensively used in cross hole deburring, edge blending, edge radiusing, etc. Wide Face Brushes http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/wide-face-brushes.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Wide Face Brushes. The Wide Face Brushes offered by us come in different diameters like 4”,5’’,6”,8”10”. Our Wide Face Brushes are used for applications like scrubbing, brightening, copper surface cleaning, etc. Steel Plant Brushes http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/steel-plant-brushes.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the high standing Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Steel Plant Brushes from Bangalore. The Steel Plant Brushes offered by us, are precisely contrived from finest synthetic fibers and other allied material, using Proven High-Tech Imported European Machines. Floor Cleaning Brush http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/floor-cleaning-brush.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for the top array of Floor Cleaning Brushes? Look no further! We are glorified for manufacturing, supplying and exporting the Floor Cleaning Brushes that are in sync with the latest technological upgradations. Our range featuring Floor Cleaning Roller Brush, etc. Floor Cleaning Roller Brush http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/floor-cleaning-roller-brush.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Floor Cleaning Roller Brushes, we provide, are made utilizing most scoring technology and finest raw materials, so as to provide efficient cleaning operations on the most resilient surfaces. Bagging lot of user accolades, these Brushes give precise and high speed cleaning with minimal time and water consumption. Floor Cleaning Disc Brush http://www.jpnbrushhouse.com/floor-cleaning-disc-brush.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Bangalore, we are famed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of world-class Floor Cleaning Disc Brushes across the country and abroad. Reckoned for robustness, user-friendly nature, unrivaled performance and durable life, we offer these Disc Brushes in numerous specifications.